Thanks To

  • Martin Kuball

    beta tester

  • Jorge Luis Arzola

    packaging for SuSE Linux

  • Michael Favreau

    packaging for Arch Linux

  • T.H.F. Klok and Cedric Tefft

    maintainers of the id3lib library

  • Robert Leslie

    author of the mad mp3 decoder library

  • Robert M. Stockmann

    packaging for Mandrake / X86_64

  • Erik de Castro Lopo

    author of the sndfile library

  • Michael Pruett

    author of the audiofile library