Synchronization Configuration

Marble can upload route and bookmark data to ownCloud server and synchronize them between Marble instances installed on different devices.

The Synchronization configuration dialog
Enable synchronization

The synchronization can be enabled or disabled using this item. When the synchronization is enabled you can choose whether to synchronize route and bookmark data using the corresponding check boxes or click on Sync now to initiate synchronization immediately.

Credentials

Here, you can enter your ownClowd credentials. More information on ownClowd configuration can be found on the ownClowd official website.