The conclusion page

The final page

The conclusion page resumes the information you have sent during the wizard process. It has not done anything yet so you can still give up clicking Cancel button. If you click on Finish, it will send all the information and create the account if you chose to create it or register it if you were registering an existing account. As it has not sent the information at this step, it cannot know if the registration will succeed. To check this, once you are in the main window, go to the account settings page to see the state of your accounts.