- → (F5)
Scan the whole network neighborhood, the highlighted workgroup/domain or computer for new entries. This action is visible by default and will be replaced by the action if a network scan is running.
- → (Ctrl+A)
Abort any running process of the network neighborhood browser. This action is invisible by default and will only be visible instead of the action when a network scan is running.
- → (Ctrl+F)
Open the search toolbar in the network neighborhood browser.
Add a bookmark to the currently selected remote share. This action is disabled if no share is selected. Read the Adding Bookmarks section for more details.
- → (Ctrl+O)
Open the dialog for mounting shares "manually". This feature may be needed if Smb4K cannot find a server from which you want to mount a certain shared resource.
- → (Ctrl+T)
Open the authentication dialog. You can provide the login and password for the selected server or share. If a workgroup or no item is selected, this action is disabled.
- → (Ctrl+C)
Open the Custom Options dialog. You can set several custom options for the selected server or share. If a workgroup or no item is selected, this menu entry is disabled.
- → (Ctrl+V)
Preview the contents of the selected remote share. This action is only enabled if a share is selected. Printer shares cannot be previewed.
- → (Ctrl+P)
Print a file on a remote printer. This action is only available if a printer share is selected.
- → (Ctrl+M)
Mount the selected remote share. By default and if you clicked anything different than a share with type "Disk" or "IPC", this action is disabled. If you selected a mounted share, this action is replaced by the action.
- → (Ctrl+U)
Unmount the selected share. This action is invisible by default and will only be visible instead of the action when the share is currently mounted.