Action Buttons

Many windows contain Default, Delete, OK, Apply, and Cancel buttons. With these buttons you can decide whether the data that you entered into the window will be saved or forgotten.

Default

If you click the Default button, changes you have made will be forgotten, and all choices will be returned to their default values.

Delete

Click Delete to completely remove the event or data that you are editing from the calendar.

OK

When you click the OK button, your changes will be remembered and KOrganizer will close the window.

Apply

When you click the Apply button, your changes will be remembered, and the window will remain on-screen for further editing.

Cancel

If you click the Cancel button, your editing will be forgotten, and KOrganizer will close the window.