Chapter 8. Credits and License

Daniel Naber

David Rugge

Revision KDE 4.11 (2013-04-24)

KMail: Copyright the KMail developers, 1997-2013

This program is licensed under the terms of the GNU General Public License.

This documentation is licensed under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License.

Development Team

  • Laurent Montel (montel at kde org): Maintainer

  • Ingo Klöcker (kloecker at kde org): Former maintainer

  • Don Sanders (sanders at kde org): Adopter and co-maintainer

  • Stefan Taferner (taferner at kde org): Original author

  • Michael Häckel (haeckel at kde org): Former maintainer

  • Till Adam (till at adam-lilienthal de): Core developer

  • Carsten Burghardt (burghardt at kde org): Core developer

  • Marc Mutz (mutz at kde org): Core developer

  • Daniel Naber (daniel naber at t-online de): Documentation

  • Zack Rusin (zack at kde org): Core developer

  • Toyohiro Asukai (toyohiro at ksmplus com)

  • Waldo Bastian (bastian at kde org)

  • Ryan Breen (ryan at ryanbreen com): system tray notification

  • Steven Brown (swbrown at ucsd edu)

  • Matthias Kalle Dalheimer (kalle at kde org)

  • Cristi Dumitrescu (cristid at chip ro)

  • David Faure (faure at kde org)

  • Philippe Fremy (pfremy at chez com)

  • Kurt Granroth (granroth at kde org)

  • Andreas Gungl (a gungl at gmx de): PGP 6 support and further enhancements of the encryption support

  • Steffen Hansen (hansen at kde org)

  • Igor Janssen (rm at linux ru net)

  • Matt Johnston (matt at caifex org)

  • Christer Kaivo-oja (whizkid at telia com)

  • Lars Knoll (knoll at kde org): Original encryption support, PGP 2 and PGP 5 support

  • J. Nick Koston (bdraco at darkorb net): GnuPG support

  • Stephan Kulow (coolo at kde org)

  • Guillaume Laurent (glaurent at telegraph-road org)

  • Sam Magnuson (sam at trolltech com)

  • Matt Newell (newellm at proaxis com)

  • Denis Perchine (dyp at perchine com)

  • Samuel Penn (sam at bifrost demon co uk)

  • Carsten Pfeiffer (pfeiffer at kde org)

  • Sven Radej (radej at kde org)

  • Mark Roberts (mark at taurine demon co uk)

  • Wolfgang Rohdewald (wrohdewald at dplanet ch)

  • Espen Sand (espen at kde org)

  • Aaron J. Seigo (aseigo at olympusproject org)

  • George Staikos (staikos at kde org)

  • Jason Stephenson (panda at mis net)

  • Jacek Stolarczyk (jacek at mer chemia polsl gliwice pl)

  • Roberto S. Teixeira (maragato at kde org)

  • Bo Thorsen (bo at sonofthor dk)

  • Ronen Tzur (rtzur at shani net)

  • Mario Weilguni (mweilguni at sime com)

  • Wynn Wilkes (wynnw at calderasystems com)

  • Robert D. Williams (rwilliams at kde org)

  • Markus Wübben (markus wuebben at kde org)

  • Karl-Heinz Zimmer (khz at kde org)