Remote Desktop Connection has the ability to manage bookmarks. If you need to connect often to the same remote desktop, you can add an entry for this connection to the bookmark list. You can do so with a click on → .
Remote Desktop Connection saves last used remote desktop connections. You can access these special bookmarks at → . Of course you can also delete a bookmark of this list if you don't need it anymore in the list. Just click which appears after a click with the right mouse button on the bookmark you would like to delete.