Chapter 11. Dialogs

General Settings


General Settings

You can select what type of session a newly opened vocabulary should start in. Going directly to a quiz can prevent you from seeing any entries in advance.

Select Defaults to restore all settings to predefined defaults. Select Apply to make your changes without closing the dialog. Select OK to make your changes and close the dialog. Select Cancel to close the dialog without making any changes.